国际旅客乘飞机进入加拿大的要求

Travel Update to Canada

如果您乘飞机前往加拿大,由即日起,您必须在登机之前使用ArriveCAN,以电子方法提交您的个人资料。此外,五岁或以上的国际旅客在登机飞往加拿大之前,必须向航空公司出示COVID-19的阴性测试证明。

它必须是分子聚合酶链反应测试(PCR测试),并且需要在出发前72小时内进行。

 学生可以通过Google Play或AppStore下载ArriveCAN应用程式,也可以在线登录。旅客必须在出发前至少48小时把旅行和联终资料输入在ArriveCAN。成功提交资料后,将显示ArriveCAN收据。请截图或打印出来。进入加拿大时,您需要向加拿大边境服务人员出示ArriveCAN收据。进入加拿大后,您必须在到埗后48小时内通过ArriveCAN确认您已到达您所提供的隔离地点或隔离区的地址,并必须每日完成及输入COVID-19症状的自我评估。有关详程,请点击此处访问加拿大政府的ArriveCAN官方网站,也可在网站上下载手机应用。

创建帐户并在线登录

观看视频以学习ArriveCAN

来源:https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/diseases/coronavirus-disease-covid-19/arrivecan.html#a3, https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/video/arrivecan.html

翻译内容仅供参考,一切信息以加拿大政府原版英文内容(通过以上链接进入)为准。

In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between any term of this article in the English language and any translation thereof in any other language, the English language version of this article, which can be accessed by the link above, shall prevail.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Requirements for International Travelers to Enter Canada by Air

Travel update to canada

If you are traveling to Canada by air, it is now mandatory to use ArriveCan to submit your information digitally before you board your flight.  In addition, international travelers who are five years of age or older are required to present proof of a negative COVID-19 test to the airline before boarding a flight to Canada.  It must be a molecular polymerase chain reaction test ( PCR test) and needs to be conducted within 72 hours prior to your departure.

Students can download the ArriveCAN mobile app through Google Play or the AppStore.  They may also sign in Online.  Travel and contact information must be submitted to ArriveCAN at least 48 hours before departure.  Once you successfully submit your information, an ArriveCAN receipt will be displayed.  Please take a screenshot or print it out.  You will need to present the ArriveCAN receipt to the Canadian border services officer when you enter Canada.  After you have entered Canada, you must confirm through ArriveCAN that you have arrived at the address you provided for your quarantine or isolation location within 48 hours of your entry into Canada and to complete daily COVID-19 symptom self-assessments.  For details, please click here to visit the official ArriveCAN website from the Canadian government.

Download as a mobile app

Create an account and sign in online

Watch the video to learn ArriveCAN

Disclaimer: The information from the newsletter is directly derived from IRCC. The material and information contained on this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as professional advice. Although best efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of the information at the time of writing, we cannot guarantee the completeness or accuracy of all information. As information may change without notice, always refer to Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada’s website for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp